SOS Team

Leadership Team

Seth Ehrlich, Executive Director

Eagle County Office

Email: seth@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 102


Rebecca Gould, Development and Marketing Director

Eagle County Office

Email: rgould@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 115


Theresa Papandrea, Senior Regional Director

Tahoe Office

Email: theresa@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 775.298.0260


Joan Dieter, Regional Program Director

Summit County Office

Email: jdieter@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 107


Full-Time Offices

Lake Tahoe

Theresa Papandrea, Senior Regional Director

Tahoe Office

Email: theresa@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 775.298.0260

 

Pacific Northwest

Theresa Papandrea, Senior Regional Director

Email: theresa@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 775.298.0260

 

Summit County

Joan Dieter, Regional Program Director

Summit County Office

Email: jdieter@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 107


Leah Wachowski, Program Coordinator

Summit County Office

Email: lwachoski@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 107

 

Eagle County:

Scott Partan, Program Director

Eagle County Office

Email: spartan@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 104


Gillian Lane, Winter Program Manager

Eagle County Office

Email: glane@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 105


Marty Tarantino, Operations Coordinator

Eagle County Office

Email: mtarantino@sosoutreach.org

Phone 970.926.9292 x 116


Kristina Chesney, Development Coordinator

Eagle County Office

Email: kchesney@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 108


Front Range:

Sam Markovitz, Program Director

Front Range Office

Email: smarkovitz@sosoutreach.org

Phone 970.926.9292 x 110

 

Alison Canavan, Program Coordinator

Front Range Office

Email: acanavan@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 111

 

Seasonal Offices

Kelsie Borland, Program Manager

Durango, CO Office

Email: kborland@sosoutreach.org 

Phone: 970.219.0410

 

Stephanie Seiden, Program Manager

Steamboat Springs, CO Office

Email: sseiden@sosoutreach.org