SOS Team

Leadership Team

Seth Ehrlich, Executive Director

Eagle County Office

Email: seth@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 102


Rebecca Gould, Development and Marketing Director

Eagle County Office

Email: rgould@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 115


Full-Time Offices

Lake Tahoe

Theresa Papandrea, VP of Youth Programs

Tahoe Office

Email: theresa@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 775.298.0260

 


Kylee Wilkins, Programs Coordinator

Tahoe Office

Email: kwilkins@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 113

 

Pacific Northwest

Kristin Stoddard, Youth Programs Director

Pacific Northwest Office

Email: kstoddard@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 109

 

Lauren Glass, Program Associate

Pacific Northwest Office

Email: lglass@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 109


Summit County

Joan Dieter, Youth Programs Director

Summit County Office

Email: jdieter@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 107

 

Erica Bareuther, Programs Coordinator

Summit County Office

Email: ebareuther@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 107

 

Brooke Quigley, Program Associate

Summit County Office

Email: bquigley@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 107


Eagle County:

Scott Partan, Youth Programs Director

Eagle County Office

Email: spartan@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 105


Gillian Lane, Program Coordinator

Eagle County Office

Email: glane@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 108


Jon Resnick, Winter Field Coordinator

Eagle County Office

Email: jresnick@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 108


Marty Tarantino, Business and Development Coordinator

Eagle County Office

Email: mtarantino@sosoutreach.org

Phone 970.926.9292 x 116

 

Lucy Morrell, Communications & Development Coordinator

Eagle County Office

Email: lmorrell@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 108


Kristina Chesney, Development Associate

Eagle County Office

Email: kchesney@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 108


Front Range:

Max Kelemen, Youth Programs Director

Front Range Office

Email: mkelemen@sosoutreach.org

Phone 970.926.9292 x 110

 

Phoebe Novitsky, Program Coordinator 

Front Range Office

Email: pnovitsky@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 111

 

Morgan Kennedy, Program Associate 

Front Range Office

Email: mkennedy@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 970.926.9292 x 111

 

Seasonal Offices

Malee Lucas, Youth Programs Manager

Portland, OR Office

Email: malee@sosoutreach.org

Phone: 503.816.3890 

 

Kelsie Borland, Youth Programs Manager

Durango, CO Office

Email: kborland@sosoutreach.org 

Phone: 970.219.0410

 

Stephanie Seiden, Youth Programs Manager

Steamboat Springs, CO Office

Email: sseiden@sosoutreach.org